SFI News

Leadership Challenge Logo

We are pleased to announce the names of the 240 SFI affiliates who qualified for our 2015 Spring Leadership Challenge contest–which ended June 30, 2015: peruse all Level 1 though Level 5 winners HERE.

We tip our hats to all our Leadership Challenge winners for their accomplishments!  CONGRATULATIONS!

We’d also like to especially recognize the following 27 affiliates who qualified for Level 5:

  • Ben Roos
  • Brian Futureco
  • Cynthia Minnaar
  • Eira Ferneyhough
  • Fabrizio Perotti
  • Gerda Rusteberg
  • Ghulam Hussain
  • Giuseppe Francavilla
  • Halinah Kaya
  • Ion Duff
  • John Gilmore
  • Johnny Tan
  • Joseph Elisha Wako
  • Joseph Morni
  • Malik Pervaiz Akhtar
  • Maree Wells
  • Muhammad Azam Khan
  • Olivera Fancikic
  • Oprea Dragut
  • Palash Das
  • Prince Boro
  • Ryan Oakley
  • Saša Jovanović
  • Stone Evans
  • Tahmina BiBi
  • Tawafadza Makoni

Great job! We at SFI thank you all for your fantastic leadership within the SFI community.  YOU ROCK!

NOTE: The new 2015 Summer Leadership Challenge is now running!  Learn more here

View original post 1 more word